Meet The Staff

Ike Umar

image1

President of Axe Lending Group

ike@axelendinggroup.com

Waseem Umar

image2

Chief Financial Officer of Axe Lending Group

Jim Craig

image3

Vice President Axe Lending Group

jim@axelendinggroup.com

Nathan Drach

image4

Alex Boeger

image5

Account and Marketing Executive

alex@axelendinggroup.com

Asif Ehsan

image6

Thaison Hua

image7

In-House Legal Counsel and Closing Attorney

thiason@axelendinggroup.com

Andres Rejas

image8

In-House Legal Counsel

andres@axelendinggroup.com

Kelly Drach

image9

Real Estate Analyst

kelly@axelendinggroup.com

Tam Nguyen

image10

Marketing Director

tam@axelendinggroup.com

Izzah Kahn

image11

Account Executive

izzah@axelendinggroup.com

Amro Farrag

image12

Account Executive

Melanie Farrag

image13

Account Executive